Tao Effect Forums

Espionage => Espionage 2 => Topic started by: justinkwithj on March 17, 2010, 11:53:25 PM

Title: Is it possible to use just one password?
Post by: justinkwithj on March 17, 2010, 11:53:25 PM
Hi community.  I'm wondering if there is any way to setup a "master password" for all of the files and application data that are protected by Espionage?  I guess I'd like to have to only enter a password one time. I want to use my Espionage to protect Address Book, ical and mail.  I use these applications nearly every time I log into my computer.  It is kind of annoying to have to enter 3 passwords to to access these common folders.

Is there a way around this?  Possibly by using keychain?

Thanks for your help.
Title: Re: Is it possible to use just one password?
Post by: greg on March 18, 2010, 12:02:12 AM
You can use the "auto-unlock at login" checkbox for this purpose. :-)